Noida, India  +(91) 85-88-940-654   shokhi@expertcontentwritersgroup.com

List of 25 Quality blogs that accept Guest Posts

The best way to get your business noticed in the online world and to ensure more and more customers coming to your website is to post guest blogs in popular blogs. This helps in generating quality back links and establishing the authenticity of your site. Guest blogging services that provide writing and publishing of original and captivating content are plenty today. The business or website owner just needs to find the best guest blog service to market their site effectively in a world of fierce competition. Good content alone cannot ensure visibility to a wider targeted audience. The guest blog posting service also has to choose the best platforms where the content will be displayed to meet the marketing objectives of the website. It is imperative to know which blogs are popular and have the best rating among the audience.

Here is a list of 25 quality blogs that accept guest posts. There are separate categories based on the service or topic they specialist in so that it is easier for the guest blogging services to choose what suits your needs. By selecting the best blog that can carry your blog, the guest blog posting service makes sure that it drives more targeted traffic in the desired direction. This list is not just useful for the guest blog service; even the website owners can check the credibility of the blogs that publish their guest posts. It is advisable to consult the acceptance guidelines of each blog before submission.

• Marketing/Business/Blogging

1. Kissmetrics – https://blog.kissmetrics.com/guest-blogging-for-kissmetrics/ 
2. Small Biz Trends – https://smallbiztrends.com/
3. Marketing Profs – http://www.marketingprofs.com/ 

• Technology

1. Read Write- http://readwrite.com/
2. Techie Blogger – http://www.techieblogger.com/ 
3. Trouble Fixers – http://www.troublefixers.com/ 

• Education

1. ASCD – http://www.ascd.org/Default.aspx 
2. inspiration – http://www.inspiration.com/
3. SimpleK12 – http://www.simplek12.com/ 

• Self-development/Psychology/Spirituality

1. Lifehack – http://www.lifehack.org/ 
2. Dumb Little Man – http://www.dumblittleman.com/ 

• Fitness/Health/Food

1. KevinMD.com – http://www.kevinmd.com/blog/ 
2. Menuism – https://www.menuism.com/ 
3. Mercola – http://www.mercola.com/ 

• Parenting

1. Baby Center – http://www.babycenter.com/ 
2. SheerParenting – http://www.sheerparenting.com/ 

• Travel

1. foXnoMad – https://foxnomad.com/
2. Global Grasshopper – http://www.globalgrasshopper.com/
3. Viator – http://travelblog.viator.com/

• Finance

1. Get Rich Slowly – http://www.getrichslowly.org/blog/
2. Modest Money – http://www.modestmoney.com/

• Web Design

1. Web Design Ledger – https://webdesignledger.com/
2. Skyje – http://skyje.com/

• Shopping

1. Savings Lifestyle – http://savingslifestyle.com/
2. Bargain Briana – http://bargainbriana.com/

There are more categories and types of blogs based on the content they are dealing with. It is the duty of the guest blogging services to identify the nature of content of the website or business they are marketing and get a list of the best blogs that can be used to promote the business by posting guest blogs. The guest blog service usually guides the website owner on the best practices for approaching the popular blogs for requesting them to publish the guest content. It is easier for an established guest blog posting service to get marketing content posted on a quality blog because they are experienced enough to generate a reliable list of most widely read blogs.
It is necessary to update the list on a regular basis as the chances of a blog going out of popularity are quite possible. The guest blogging services need to take this into consideration while coming up with a list of probable platforms for publishing the guest blogs. The credibility of a guest blog posting service depends on how effectively they can market a website to a targeted audience and make them take the necessary action. If the blog in which the guest blog service post their client’s content does not have a large audience base of a particular niche, then the guest content fails to achieve its goal.

Takeaway –

Everybody wants to reach the top; nobody wants to fail. Remember, in this online world you can only succeed when you stand with your quality, no matter which quality platform you are choosing; it not always has to be yours.

No Comment

You can post first response comment.

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.